Peace transition Blueprint – Last will of my dad.

I am so very sorry
For my dad.
He grew up in Nazi Germany.
And for him things seemed to be normal
That are opposit to human rights and honour.

I have tears in my eyes writing this.
I want to reconcile – according to my father’s Last will in written words
Sent as letter to a local newspaper
The Jews, with Germany and Gaza
Like the inhereted enemiship between
France And germany was made appeased
Friendship between two Countries, and their partner cities schools and pupils
Like initiated from Conrad Adenauer and his French Colleague at his time.

In this Methodand blueprint
Shall be reconciled Israel with Germany.

And Gaza.

If possible.

As last will of my dad –
And I know
What we give our Life to in dieing
Receive Life as a realizing power.

As soon I wil have the Text in writing
I would like to translate.

This last will
Is a heritage
That I want to honour
And what I want to contribute to
As my humble part.

And I say maybe a journalist
Could mke a documentary
For how to copy the blue print to make friendships between people’s and people.

(Countries and humans).

Maybe someone can find me a bookor internet page
To study and if welcome to translate
For making available to all united Nations on the planet.

My father’s

Gesendet von Proton Mail für Mobilgeräte

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar